call me back

The Pavilion Team

Matt Gunn
Matt Gunn
Director
Director of Pavilion Recruitment Solutions matt.gunn@pavilionrecruitment.com
CALL 0204 568 0148
Angela Bond
Angela Bond
Senior Consultant
Insurance Roles in Surrey, Sussex & Kent angela.bond@pavilionrecruitment.com
CALL 01444 416406
Elliot Stutchbury
Elliot Stutchbury
Senior Consultant
Lloyd's Brokers & Insurance Professionals elliot.stutchbury@pavilionrecruitment.com
CALL 0204 568 0146
Chris Hughes
Chris Hughes
Senior Consultant
Claims Roles in Lloyd's & London chris.hughes@pavilionrecruitment.com
CALL 0203 764 2350
Tom Crouch
Tom Crouch
Senior Consultant
Finance Roles in London & the South East tom.crouch@pavilionrecruitment.com
CALL 02089 103 0956
Sophia Faydherbe
Sophia Faydherbe
Consultant
Underwriting Roles in Lloyd's & London sophia.fdm@pavilionrecruitment.com
CALL 0204 568 0147
Ben Leahy
Ben Leahy
Consultant
Lloyd's Brokers & Insurance Professionals ben.leahy@pavilionrecruitment.com
CALL 0204 568 0146
Harrison Leach
Harrison Leach
Consultant
Lloyd's Brokers & Insurance Professionals harrison.leach@pavilionrecruitment.com
CALL 0208 103 0580
Katie Bochenski
Katie Bochenski
Finance & Office Manager
Office Management and Payroll katie.bochenski@pavilionrecruitment.com
CALL 0203 764 2350
Speak to one of our consultants 0203 764 2350


    This will close in 30 seconds