call me back

The Pavilion Team

Matt Gunn
Director
Director of Pavilion Recruitment Solutions matt.gunn@pavilionrecruitment.com
CALL 0204 568 0148
Angela Bond
Managing Consultant
Insurance Roles in Surrey, Sussex & Kent angela.bond@pavilionrecruitment.com
CALL 01444 416 406
Elliot Stutchbury
Director
Lloyd's Brokers & Insurance Professionals elliot.stutchbury@pavilionrecruitment.com
CALL 0204 568 0144
Graham Duvergier
Director
Financial Services – UK Wide graham.d@pavilionrecruitment.com
CALL 01403 470 158
Zak Malinsky
Director - Interim Solutions
Interim Solutions within Financial Services, Insurance & Regulated Markets zak.malinsky@pavilionrecruitment.com
CALL 0203 649 9059
Tom Crouch
Managing Consultant
Finance Roles in London & the South East tom.crouch@pavilionrecruitment.com
CALL 0208 103 0956
Sam Moss
Managing Consultant
Regulated Wealth Management – UK Wide sam.moss@pavilionrecruitment.com
CALL 0204 541 7941
Ellis Downs
Managing Consultant
Helping Organisations with Transformation & Change - ellis.downs@pavilionrecruitment.com
CALL 0204 541 7946
Ben Leahy
Senior Consultant
Lloyd's Brokers & Insurance Professionals ben.leahy@pavilionrecruitment.com
CALL 0204 568 0141
Chris Wiles
Senior Consultant
Accountancy and Finance in Sussex & Surrey chris.wiles@pavilionrecruitment.com
CALL 01273 082 413
Kieran Bond
Senior Consultant
Financial Services Business Development & Sales Consultants kieran.bond@pavilionrecruitment.com
CALL 0204 568 0146
Paige Modestou
Recruitment Consultant
Claims Roles in Lloyd's & London paige.modestou@pavilionrecruitment.com
CALL 0203 906 7088
Eric Sharrad
Recruitment Consultant
Financial Services & Wealth Management – London eric.sharrad@pavilionrecruitment.com
CALL 0204 568 0151
Will Rodgers
Recruitment Consultant
Wealth Management - Home Counties & South West william.rodgers@pavilionrecruitment.com
CALL 01403 470 159
John Blackmore
Recruitment Consultant
Pensions & Employee Benefits johnathan.blackmore@pavilionrecruitment.com
CALL 0204 568 0142
Emily Scott
Recruitment Consultant
Insurance Roles within the South-East Regions emily.scott@pavilionrecruitment.com
CALL 0204 541 7942
India Hall
Recruitment Consultant
Pensions & Employee Benefits india.hall@pavilionrecruitment.com
CALL 0204 568 0150
Stuart Lindsay
Recruitment Consultant
Finance Roles in London & the South East stuart.lindsay@pavilionrecruitment.com
CALL 0204 568 0149
Emma Measey
Associate Consultant
Underwriting & Insurance Professionals emma.measey@pavilionrecruitment.com
CALL 0204 541 7944
Joe Hunt
Associate Consultant
Lloyd's Brokers & Insurance Professionals joe.hunt@pavilionrecruitment.com
CALL 0204 568 0140
Jade Candy
Associate Consultant
Insurance Roles within the South-East Regions jade.candy@pavilionrecruitment.com
CALL 0204 541 7945
Katie Bochenski
Finance Director
Finance Director katie.bochenski@pavilionrecruitment.com
CALL 0203 764 2350
Lauren Schofield
Client Relationship Manager
Client Relationship Manager lauren.schofield@pavilionrecruitment.com
CALL 0204 541 7947
Jamie Rogers-Nelmes
Operations Manager
Operations Manager jamie.rogers-nelmes@pavilionrecruitment.com
CALL 0203 649 9060
We are Hiring
Are you looking for a new role in Recruitment? If you would like a new challenge in a dynamic, energetic team, please get in touch!
Roles based in Brighton City Centre or Horsham
CALL 0204 568 0146
Speak to one of our consultants 0203 764 2350




    This will close in 30 seconds