call me back

The Pavilion Team

Matt Gunn
Director
Director of Pavilion Recruitment Solutions matt.gunn@pavilionrecruitment.com
CALL 0204 568 0148
Angela Bond
Principal Consultant
Insurance Roles in Surrey, Sussex & Kent angela.bond@pavilionrecruitment.com
CALL 01444 416 406
Elliot Stutchbury
Director
Lloyd's Brokers & Insurance Professionals elliot.stutchbury@pavilionrecruitment.com
CALL 0204 568 0144
Graham Duvergier
Director
Financial Services – UK Wide graham.d@pavilionrecruitment.com
CALL 01403 470 158
Chris Hughes
Managing Consultant
Claims Roles in Lloyd's & London chris.hughes@pavilionrecruitment.com
CALL 0203 764 2350
Tom Crouch
Principal Consultant
Finance Roles in London & the South East tom.crouch@pavilionrecruitment.com
CALL 0208 103 0956
Ben Leahy
Senior Consultant
Lloyd's Brokers & Insurance Professionals ben.leahy@pavilionrecruitment.com
CALL 0204 568 0141
Sam Moss
Managing Consultant
Regulated Wealth Management – UK Wide sam.moss@pavilionrecruitment.com
CALL 0204 541 7941
Kerrie Henriques
Senior Consultant
Pensions & Employee Benefits – UK Wide kerrie.henriques@pavilionrecruitment.com
CALL 0204 568 0140
Chris Wiles
Senior Consultant
Accountancy and Finance in Sussex & Surrey chris.wiles@pavilionrecruitment.com
CALL 0204 568 0150
John Park
Recruitment Consultant
Insurance Roles - Midlands and North Regions john.park@pavilionrecruitment.com
CALL 0204 541 7943
Paige Modestou
Recruitment Consultant
Claims Roles in Lloyd's & London paige.modestou@pavilionrecruitment.com
CALL 0203 906 7088
Eric Sharrad
Recruitment Consultant
Financial Services & Wealth Management – London eric.sharrad@pavilionrecruitment.com
CALL 0204 568 0151
Will Rodgers
Recruitment Consultant
Wealth Management - Home Counties & South West william.rodgers@pavilionrecruitment.com
CALL 01403 470 159
Emily Scott
Candidate Resourcer
Insurance Roles within the South-East Regions emily.scott@pavilionrecruitment.com
CALL 0204 541 7942
Isabelle Collins
Associate Consultant
Finance Roles in London & the South East isabelle.collins@pavilionrecruitment.com
CALL 0204 568 0142
Emma Measey
Associate Consultant
Lloyd's Brokers & Insurance Professionals emma.measey@pavilionrecruitment.com
CALL 0204 541 7944
India Hall
Associate Consultant
Pensions & Employee Benefits india.hall@pavilionrecruitment.com
CALL 0204 568 0150
Katie Bochenski
Finance Director
Finance Director katie.bochenski@pavilionrecruitment.com
CALL 0203 764 2350
Lauren Schofield
Operations Manager
Operations Manager lauren.schofield@pavilionrecruitment.com
CALL 0204 568 0146
Jamie Rogers-Nelmes
Operations Executive
Operations Executive jamie.rogers-nelmes@pavilionrecruitment.com
CALL 0203 649 9060
We are Hiring
Are you looking for a new role in Recruitment? If you would like a new challenge in a dynamic, energetic team, please get in touch!
Roles based in Brighton City Centre or Horsham
CALL 0204 568 0146
Speak to one of our consultants 0203 764 2350



    This will close in 30 seconds