call me back

The Pavilion Team

Matt Gunn
Director
Director of Pavilion Recruitment Solutions matt.gunn@pavilionrecruitment.com
CALL 0204 568 0148
Angela Bond
Principal Consultant
Insurance Roles in Surrey, Sussex & Kent angela.bond@pavilionrecruitment.com
CALL 01444 416 406
Elliot Stutchbury
Director
Lloyd's Brokers & Insurance Professionals elliot.stutchbury@pavilionrecruitment.com
CALL 0204 568 0144
Graham Duvergier
Director
Financial Services – UK Wide graham.duvergier@pavilionrecruitment.com
CALL 01444 452 3450
Chris Hughes
Principal Consultant
Claims Roles in Lloyd's & London chris.hughes@pavilionrecruitment.com
CALL 0203 764 2350
Tom Crouch
Senior Consultant
Finance Roles in London & the South East tom.crouch@pavilionrecruitment.com
CALL 0208 103 0956
Ben Leahy
Consultant
Lloyd's Brokers & Insurance Professionals ben.leahy@pavilionrecruitment.com
CALL 0204 568 0141
Kerrie Henriques
Senior Consultant
Pension & Employee Benefits – UK Wide kerrie.henriques@pavilionrecruitment.com
CALL 0204 568 0140
Sam Moss
Managing Consultant
Regulated Wealth Management – UK Wide sam.moss@pavilionrecruitment.com
CALL 0204 541 7941
Paige Modestou
Candidate Resourcer
Candidate Resourcer paige.modestou@pavilionrecruitment.com
CALL 0203 906 7088
Katie Bochenski
Finance & Office Manager
Office Management and Payroll katie.bochenski@pavilionrecruitment.com
CALL 0203 764 2350
Lauren Schofield
Operations Manager
Operations Manager lauren.schofield@pavilionrecruitment.com
CALL 0204 568 0146
Speak to one of our consultants 0203 764 2350



    This will close in 30 seconds